MAYHEM "Daemon" MC

MAYHEM "Daemon" MC

Pro-Tape with big inlay. Limited to 500 edition.

Black Metal Legend

A1 The Dying False King 3:46
A2 Agenda Ignis 4:34
A3 Bad Blood 4:58
A4 Malum 5:05
A5 Falsified And Hated 5:48
B1 Aeon Daemonium 6:03
B2 Worthless Abominations Destroyed 3:48
B3 Daemon Spawn 6:03
B4 Of Worms And Ruins 3:48
B5 Invoke The Oath 5:33