GEHENNA "First Spell" MC

GEHENNA "First Spell" MC

Pro-Tape in slipcase with big inlay including all the lyrics. Limited to 111 handnumbered copies.

Norwegian Black Metal Classics!

1 The Shivering Voice Of The Ghost
2 Unearthly Loose Palace
3 Angelwings And Ravenclaws
4 Conquering Of Hirsir
5 Morningstar
6 Midwinter Forest
7 A Witch Is Born
8 Night Of The Serpent's Judgement
9 Intro
10 Two Demons Eight Spirits
11 Black Seared Heart
12 Angelwings And Ravenclaws
13 The Chariots That Carried Her To The Grave
14 Outro (Pt. I & II)