MAYHEM "Chimera" MC

Sold out
MAYHEM "Chimera" MC

Pro-Tape with big inlay. Limited to 500 edition.

Black Metal Legend

A1 Whore 2:58
A2 Dark Night Of The Soul 6:08
A3 Rape Humanity With Pride 5:41
A4 My Death 5:54
B1 You Must Fall 4:13
B2 Slaughter Of Dreams 6:59
B3 Impious Devious Leper Lord 5:38
B4 Chimera 7:00